close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

BBQ Sauces: American Regional Favorites

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N_r2o-5vfhY&feature=youtu.be

2020-07-02 11:00:00 2020-07-02 12:00:00 America/Chicago BBQ Sauces: American Regional Favorites

Thursday, July 02
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-07-02 11:00:00 2020-07-02 12:00:00 America/Chicago BBQ Sauces: American Regional Favorites Have you tried making homemade barbecue sauces? If you haven't, it's time to give it a try. CMPLD cardholders only. REGISTER

Have you tried making homemade barbecue sauces? If you haven't, it's time to give it a try. CMPLD cardholders only. REGISTER

Thank you for registering to attend the program BBQ Sauces: American Regional Favorites on July 2nd.

Please click on this YouTube link to enjoy the program:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N_r2o-5vfhY&feature=youtu.be

Have you tried making homemade barbecue sauces? If you haven't, it's time to give it a try. Join Chef Maddox and learn how to prepare BBQ sauces that will jazz up your summer barbecuing experience. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Class / Presentation |

TAGS: | virtual |

Aspen Drive Library

Phone: (847)362-2330

Hours
Mon, Jul 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 18 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Mon, Jul 13, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jul 14, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room B

Canceled
Tue, Jul 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Jul 20, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jul 21, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room B

Canceled
Fri, Jul 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Jul 27, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jul 28, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room B

Thu, Jul 30, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Register

Canceled
Mon, Aug 03, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Aug 04, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, Aug 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sun, Aug 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Mon, Aug 10, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Aug 11, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room B