close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Virtual PSAT Practice Test

Virtual Program

2021-04-10 12:00:00 2021-04-10 16:00:00 America/Chicago Virtual PSAT Practice Test Off-Site

Saturday, April 10
12:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-04-10 12:00:00 2021-04-10 16:00:00 America/Chicago Virtual PSAT Practice Test Take a free virtual PSAT practice test from C2 Education at home. C2 handles all of the logistics of the testing, scoring and results. Off-Site

Take a free virtual PSAT practice test from C2 Education at home. C2 handles all of the logistics of the testing, scoring and results.

Please register and provide an email address and a phone number.

C2 Education will email you the link to the practice test a day before the event. They will also handle the logistics of the test, scoring and results.

For questions about this event, please contact Ms. Sujim Kim at 847-573-1570.

Sujin Kim - Center Director
Jaimie, Lupe, and Kelly - 
Program Leads
 
C2 Education
700 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Vernon Hills, IL 60061


Phone: (847) 573-1570
Text: (224) 513-1083
Website: www.c2educate.com

Take the jitters out of testing and maximize your performance on the PSAT! Take a practice test under realistic conditions virtually and get a measurement on your performance! The PSAT is not only an important step to preparing for the SAT, but it is the test that qualifies students for the National Merit Scholarship! Presented by C2 Education located in Vernon Hills. Space is limited so sign up ASAP!

AGE GROUP: | Teens (Grade 7-12) |

EVENT TYPE: | Class / Presentation |

TAGS: | Virtual |

Off-Site


Hours
Mon, Apr 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Apr 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Register

Fri, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Register

Sat, Apr 24, All day
Registration is now closed

Sat, Apr 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Apr 24, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Apr 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Register

Mon, Apr 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Register

Tue, Apr 27, 9:00am - 10:00am
Register

Tue, Apr 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Register

Wed, Apr 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Register

Thu, Apr 29, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Apr 29, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Register

Fri, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:30am
Register

Sat, May 01, All day
This event is full

Sat, May 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Register

Sun, May 02, All day

Mon, May 03, 5:00pm - 5:45pm

Mon, May 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Register

Tue, May 04, 9:00am - 10:00am
Register

Tue, May 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, May 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, May 04, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Register

Tue, May 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, May 05, 10:30am - 11:30am
Register

Wed, May 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, May 05, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Register

Wed, May 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Register

Thu, May 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, May 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Register

Fri, May 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
Register

Fri, May 07, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, May 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Register

Mon, May 10, All day

Mon, May 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, May 10, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Register

Tue, May 11, 9:00am - 10:00am
Register

Tue, May 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Tuesday, April 27 2021 at 10:00am

Tue, May 11, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Registration opens Tuesday, April 27 2021 at 10:00am

Tue, May 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Register

Tue, May 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, May 12, All day
Registration opens Sunday, April 25 2021 at 1:00pm

Wed, May 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Register

Wed, May 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Registration opens Wednesday, April 28 2021 at 10:00am

Wed, May 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Register

Canceled
Thu, May 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, May 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Register

Fri, May 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Registration opens Friday, April 30 2021 at 10:00am

Fri, May 14, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Sat, May 15, All day
Registration opens Wednesday, May 5 2021 at 10:00am

Sat, May 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Registration opens Saturday, May 1 2021 at 10:00am

Sat, May 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Register

Sat, May 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration opens Saturday, May 1 2021 at 10:00am

Mon, May 17, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Register

Tue, May 18, 9:00am - 10:00am
Register

Tue, May 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration opens Tuesday, May 4 2021 at 10:00am

Tue, May 18, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, May 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Register

Wed, May 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Register

Wed, May 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Registration opens Wednesday, April 28 2021 at 10:00am

Wed, May 19, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Register

Wed, May 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Register

Thu, May 20, All day

Fri, May 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
Register

Fri, May 21, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, May 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Register