close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

One Book, One Community Afternoon Book Discussion

Virtual Meeting via Zoom

2022-02-24 13:00:00 2022-02-24 14:30:00 America/Chicago One Book, One Community Afternoon Book Discussion We will discuss our 2022 selection for One Book, One Community, This Is How It Always Is by New York Times bestselling author Laurie Frankel.

Thursday, February 24
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-02-24 13:00:00 2022-02-24 14:30:00 America/Chicago One Book, One Community Afternoon Book Discussion We will discuss our 2022 selection for One Book, One Community, This Is How It Always Is by New York Times bestselling author Laurie Frankel.

We will discuss our 2022 selection for One Book, One Community, This Is How It Always Is by New York Times bestselling author Laurie Frankel.

We will discuss our 2022 selection for One Book, One Community, This Is How It Always Is by New York Times bestselling author Laurie Frankel.

Register in advance for this meeting. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Discussions |

TAGS: | One Book One Community |

Off-Site

Phone: (847)362-2330

Hours
We're closed Monday July 04 due to Independence Day
Mon, Jun 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 01 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 03 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:00am
Virtual Children?s Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jun 30, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
135 W Church St, Libertyville, IL 60048

Thu, Jun 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Register

Tue, Jul 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Virtual Children?s Room

Canceled
Wed, Jul 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Register

Thu, Jul 07, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
135 W Church St, Libertyville, IL 60048

Thu, Jul 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual Children?s Room

Fri, Jul 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Register

Fri, Jul 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
635 N Aspen Dr, Vernon Hills, IL 60061

Sat, Jul 09, 9:00am - 10:00am

Mon, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
135 W Church St, Libertyville, IL 60048

Tue, Jul 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Virtual Children?s Room

Thu, Jul 14, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
135 W Church St, Libertyville, IL 60048

Fri, Jul 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Register

Fri, Jul 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
635 N Aspen Dr, Vernon Hills, IL 60061

Sat, Jul 16, 9:00am - 10:00am
Registration opens Saturday, July 9 2022 at 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Virtual Children?s Room

Wed, Jul 20, All day
Registration opens Wednesday, July 6 2022 at 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 21, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
135 W Church St, Libertyville, IL 60048

Thu, Jul 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:30am
Register

Fri, Jul 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
635 N Aspen Dr, Vernon Hills, IL 60061

Sat, Jul 23, 9:00am - 10:00am
Registration opens Saturday, July 9 2022 at 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Virtual Children?s Room

Thu, Jul 28, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
135 W Church St, Libertyville, IL 60048