close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Cooking with Chef Carol Mackey

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yYd6rjGsDeA

2020-06-30 11:00:00 2020-06-30 12:00:00 America/Chicago Cooking with Chef Carol Mackey Off-Site

Tuesday, June 30
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-06-30 11:00:00 2020-06-30 12:00:00 America/Chicago Cooking with Chef Carol Mackey Join Carol Mackey in her kitchen as she prepares Chorizo and Mussels in a Tomato Wine Broth and an Arugula Salad with Lemon Vinaigrette. Perfect for a summer dinner or as a hearty appetizer. Off-Site

Join Carol Mackey in her kitchen as she prepares Chorizo and Mussels in a Tomato Wine Broth and an Arugula Salad with Lemon Vinaigrette. Perfect for a summer dinner or as a hearty appetizer.

Please register and provide your email address. The YouTube link will be emailed the day of the event.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Class / Presentation |

TAGS: | virtual |

Off-Site


Hours
Mon, Jul 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 18 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 13, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Jul 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jul 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jul 14, 9:00am - 10:00am
Register

Tue, Jul 14, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Tue, Jul 14, 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jul 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Register

Wed, Jul 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Register

Wed, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Register

Wed, Jul 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 15, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Register

Thu, Jul 16, 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Register

Fri, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Register

Fri, Jul 17, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Jul 18, 9:00am - 10:00am

Sat, Jul 18, All day

Sun, Jul 19, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 20, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 21, 9:00am - 10:00am
Register

Tue, Jul 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Register

Canceled
Tue, Jul 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:30am
Register

Wed, Jul 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 22, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Register

Thu, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Register

Fri, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Register

Fri, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Jul 25, All day

Sun, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Mon, Jul 27, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 27, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Register

Tue, Jul 28, 9:00am - 10:00am
Register

Tue, Jul 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Register

Wed, Jul 29, 10:30am - 11:30am
Register

Wed, Jul 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 29, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Register

Fri, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Register

Fri, Jul 31, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Fri, Jul 31, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Aug 01, All day

Mon, Aug 03, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Register

Tue, Aug 04, 9:00am - 10:00am
Register

Tue, Aug 04, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Register

Wed, Aug 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration opens Wednesday, July 22 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, Aug 05, 10:30am - 11:30am
Register

Wed, Aug 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Register

Wed, Aug 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Aug 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Register

Fri, Aug 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Register

Fri, Aug 07, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Fri, Aug 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Aug 08, All day

Mon, Aug 10, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Aug 11, 9:00am - 10:00am
Register

Tue, Aug 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room
Register